⚠️
Delete your ParkWise account
Permanently delete your account and associated data
This operation is irreversible. After account deletion:
- Your login, email, password and profile will be permanently deleted
- Your parking ratings will be deleted
- Your parking, photos and comments will remain anonymous in the service (without a link to your account)
- This operation cannot be undone